The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08835916 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and has completed her Masters in IT Business from Singapore Management University in Singapore. She has done her Bachelors from Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida. Currently, she is working with Group M at a Managerial level in Singapore. She constantly strives hard to excel in her professional field and reach greater career heights. She is an enthusiastic, and independent young woman with a strong value system.

By nature, she is soft-spoken, caring and jovial. She is outgoing and thrives in the company of good people. While she is ambitious and determined to excel professionally, she is equally attentive to family and strives to maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. She is an amateur singer and is also keen on learning Guitar. Besides, she also leads a healthy lifestyle and engages in jogging, walking to stay fit. A travel enthusiast, she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Virgin Islands (British), Switzerland, Sweden, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.