The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08876794 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. As a person I consider myself friendly and open minded with liberal values. My family is religious but not conservative. They are very friendly persons as well.

At present I am a graduate student in Canada. Studying MBA (Leadership in Business). I Completed BBA (Finance) from Bangladesh.

I have a bit of weakness for Art. I am also a Writer, I have this hobby of writing since my childhood. I prefer writing in English. I also have a published book, entitled "Tale of the Evenings". I am also working on my second book :) I like music, photography and painting as well.

I opened this account in Shaadi.com upon continuous insistence of my guardians. Almost half of my close relatives (uncles, aunts, senior cousins) live in the U.S. , so if we like each other then the seniors of my family living in the U.S. would very much like to talk to your seniors.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values.I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.