The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08895571 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has done her schooling from Nagpur (Mah). She passed Bachelors in Business Administration in 2010 from Dr. Ambedkar College, Nagpur and Masters in Management (MBA Finance) in 2012 from University of Wales Institute, Cardiff (UK).
She is currently working in a reputed bank in London.
A caring and basically a girl who feels happy with her near and dear ones around , she has high family values , she has domestic traits as well and loves cooking
We are a Nuclear family of four, I and my wife are a working couple, I am a CEO of a Mumbai based Infrastructure company and my wife as a Manager with a private Construction company, our younger daughter has completed BE ( Civil).
We are looking for a well educated and well settled boy from Bengali Brahmin caste, The boy can be from India or UK.
We desire that he be from a good family background , one who respects Elders, cultures and traditions and is well established in his professional conduct.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.