The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am the nutshell of my profile my name is Name Visible on Login previously i working with concentrix and Karvy as post of support officer level 2 .Recently i have been working with Godrej Properties as a post of presales Team. My Father is a retired government servant and mother is also a government servant as they both retired from central government as post of gazetted officer (Managerial post ) .We having two flats one in jabalpur (Madhya pradesh ) another in Kolkata (Godrej Prakriti )
But right now i am working in private sector in Mumbai and i want my partner she will ready to move in Mumbai and she likes cooking and made a special cuisines for me and she must be smart, loyal and clean hearted.I promised her that me and my family will never makes her sad.Intrested profiles please contact me Thanks..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to shoukaleen gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Jabalpur. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.