The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08931402 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a highly rational, shy, atheistic, laid-back academic, with westernized tastes. He is extremely fluent in English and most comfortable interacting in English. He is fond of rock and metal, and listens to this genre often. Loves reading; particularly Science Fiction and Fantasy. Loves Japanese food. Also loves traditional Bengali fare and continental. Drinks occasionally.Does not smoke. Has NO addictions. Has traveled the world.

After doing schooling from Don Bosco, Park Circus, Calcutta; did his Engineering from Texas A&M, Kingsville, Texas, USA, graduating summa-cum-laude.(highest honor level). Was on scholarship throughout. Had a perfect score in GRE, but preferred to do his doctorate in operations management from IIM-Calcutta; and is currently Assistant Professor at a Greater Noida-based University. Publishes occasionally in foreign journals. His salary is currently around 18 lakhs per year plus perquisites like leased-housing, health insurance... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.