The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH08976997 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, there!
My name is Name Visible on Login, residence of Howrah West Bengal did B.Tech in Mechanical engineering, at present working & living in Qatar, looking for someone who can maintain balance between personal & professional life. Our family is of 2 person only, me and my mother.
I like traveling, family oriented person.I am looking for someone who is supportive nature.
Peference - Fair, slim, beautiful , tall working professional .she should understand ethical value.
As I am not a paid member yet so please feel free to contact me.
I am planning to marry on 2024, with 1 year interaction time in order to understand each other better, so if you are in hurry, please excuse my profile.
Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.