The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09111778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Words would be too short to describe a person! Well , I don't know where to begin with but I am not looking for someone I can live with, rather someone I cannot live without! I am an independent individual staying in Delhi for more than 10 years now, I graduated in Electronics from Delhi university , took a distance learning course in business management from NMIMS while working , simultaneously. I respect differences in choices, opinions and habits but would really appreciate loyalty and honesty! I am not an extrovert when it comes to interacting with someone but once I am comfortable , you would call me crazy! Not a party animal, but a travel freek . I am a day dreamer, silent observer , ambitious, would do anything to avoid a conflict but if needed , can go to extreme extents to do what's needed!
If you are looking for a fair, beautiful or may be a dopple ganger of Aishwarya Rai, please excuse me! I don't have those fairy looks. I believe in simplicity and I am looking for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My family lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.