The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09115397 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaams All! A warm and kind hearted, intelligent, honest and hardworking female studying Accountancy. I have a keen interest in Football - yeah you heard right...I love watching football but I'm far from a tom boy. I have a keen interest in Islam and practice regularly, but I don't wear hijab. I'm independent minded, down to earth, easy going and friendly. I like listening to music, shopping, enjoy cooking and eating good food at home and restaurants. I love a cheeky takeaway sometimes too. I love the sun and enjoy sunny holidays. I am modest, with a twist of humour and love spending time with family and a handful of close quality friends. There's so much to a person but it's only when we spend quality time to get to know each other, can we establish if we want to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Hertfordshire, Kent... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.