The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09161276 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Namasudra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. My son is working in L & T finance as a Senior Manager and prior to that he has pursued Bachelor of Engineering and MBA. He has pursued MBA from Symbiosis International University,Pune. My son is very outgoing and fun loving kind of person who likes to keep a good balance between personal life and professional life. He is a very ambitious person and his main ambition is to make a very fulfilling career. He likes to travel,watch movies,read books and likes to listen western music.

My son is very open minded boy in all aspect of his life but we as parents are having traditional mentality.
Our hometown is in Kolkata, but my son is residing in Mumbai for his job.
We are looking for a girl and family who hold same habits and beliefs.
Our ancestor is from East Pakistan(Bangladesh) and now living in Assam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.