The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Lucknow, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am glad you chose to visit my daughter's profile.My only daughter has completed her Bachelor's degree. Convent educated . She is currently not working and she lives in Lucknow. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. We are looking for good reputed family with good values. Preferably Govt job or Good Pvt Sector. Our family is small & close knit, with three members, my self , my wife & daughter. I am retired defence personnel presently working with private sector. My wife is master home maker. My only daughter has passion for teaching, reading books & writing. Her interest & hobbies - musics - Hindi film songs & western classical. Languages known - English, Hindi & Bengali. She is taking English language classes at home. My daughter's Gon - Devari Gon (Rakhos). If you like my daughter's profile please call
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Lucknow, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Varanasi, Delhi, Kanpur, Allahabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Lucknow... more
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.