The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09227477 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Chester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very kind, caring, humble and family oriented girl. In her free time, she loves to read lot, and spend time with family. Her passion is cooking,and loves being around her family.She works in higher education and enjoys helping other achieve their goals. She is lively, bubbly, energetic and has got good sense of humour. My sister isn't materialistic girl, so as a family we are looking for some with substance over style.In our family we have our mother, 3 brothers and 1 sister and our father passed away few years back. She is second eldest and now ready to complete her deen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.