The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09270409 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Kulin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter Name Visible on Login.As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We are from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values. Every children is most precious to their parents so that mine. My daughter is my only child. I am not here for exaggerating about herself or about her talents, modesty, behaviour, achievements and etc etc. She is just like others very simple not an extraordinary .Though she was born in Kolkata but she is raised in a small town of Dooars (North Bengal)She has completed her schooling(upto graduation) from North Bengal after that she moved on to Kolkata.Family is her top most priority.Now coming to what she actually is; She is an utmost caring, humble, rational,sophisticated and completely trustworthy person.Another traits of her character she is Straightforward. She is both aesthetic and theist. We are the followers of Shri... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Kulin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.