The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09275136 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional, working in Bangalore. I love nature beauty, traveling & Adventure Sports along with Window shopping :) just kidding. I am expecting my partner to be jovial, cheerful, naughty (Fun Loving), understanding & homely in nature and most important down to earth and Respect everyone. My belief says Sharing is the best part whether its Joy or Love it will be reciprocated with more and more Joy and Happiness and Divine Love. I am looking for my Better Half and WHO WILL STANDBY ME EVERY WALKS OF MY LIFE.

My Mantra for my LIFE.


1. Marry the right person. This one
decision will determine 90% of your happiness or misery.
2. Work at something you enjoy and that's
worthy of your time and talent.



3. Give people more than they expect and
do it cheerfully.
4. Become the most positive and
enthusiastic person you know.
5. Be forgiving of yourself and others.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.