The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09317683 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister hold a degree of BBA from a reputed institute. Currently, She is employed with the government sector. She is a socially graceful individual who has managed to make lifelong friends through her quick wit and charm. Equally committed to her personal and professional life, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance. She is hardworking as she believes everything in life should be earned. She like to stay simple in her daily interactions and enjoy small joys of life.

For leisure, she enjoys going on drives. Photography is one of her passions in life. She also enjoy traveling as she love to explore other places and cultures. She enjoys spending time with friends and family going for camping, restaurants and movies.

Ours is a loving and close knit family based in Sharjah. Our father has passed away while my mother runs a success business. She is accompanied by two brothers and two sisters and all working in reputed organization.

If the above... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother owns a business. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.