The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09415076 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sonar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone... I am creating this profile for my sister. She is simple ,sober, & well educated girl.She knows very well to manage a Balance between a professional life as well as Personal life. She is so much hard working ... She has completed B.Ed after the completion of Her graduation degree in Science.. & now she is working as A Teacher in private school
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sonar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Lucknow. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.