The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09507244 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm the product of 2 ambitious and hardworking doctors who, despite their persuasions, turned out to be an engineer. Long story. It's to those 2 who I owe much more than life - a wonderful childhood filled with opportunity, wonder, love, kindness, and an upbringing that taught me the true value of family.

Career-wise, I'm a chemical engineer in the oil and gas industry. I enjoy the role and see myself working towards more challenging roles in the future.

I grew up in the middle east, then some more in Canada, and in some ways still growing as a person. My identity is a mash up of my interaction with different cultures - I fit the definition of a third culture kid (TCK) to a T.

I'm the youngest of three, with brothers settled in the US, cousins in Canada, US, Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore. Our drive to seek education, opportunity, and colonize new lands, has done little to diminish family ties. I remain very close with my immediate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Country Living in Denmark, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.