The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09510299 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Goala
  • Rutherford, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I am currently studying & working in Philadelphia for the past 4 years. I spent my childhood in India and have done my undergrad at Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Mesra in India before moving to the US for grad studies. As a strong-willed and independent person, I am clear about my goals in life and prioritize my time and activities accordingly.

Time away from work is spent cooking, listening to English pop music, leading an organized lifestyle, going for hikes, and long drives, playing volleyball and football, and traveling. Visiting Europe is next on my bucket list.

My father is a Doctor and my mother has passed away. I share a close bond with my aunt as we are closer in age and she is my guiding force. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Navratris and birthdays.

Those were a few words about me. If you wish to know more, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Goala
Lives in Rutherford, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Lithuania, Croatia (Hrvatska), Austria, Puerto Rico, Portugal... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.