The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09881323 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Canberra, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I am fun loving and an active individual who loves spending time with family and friends. I'm currently separated and looking to get re-married in the future. No time pass relationships so please knock me if you are on the same page as me.Also, only interested in Australian Citizens living in Australia.If your outside of Australia please don't knock me. Thanks. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.