The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09940636 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login, I am very easy going person fun loving . I live in Sydney, Working in Telecom company. I love travelling, I'm modern but religious, i am looking for a girl who is well manners, understand values of family.
I am happy to take questions. Don't send me requests if you are not serious about marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Bangladesh, Australia
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.