The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10071393 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,SC
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm successfully employed as a surgeon in a government .I belong to the Name Visible on Login caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family . we are a nuclear family and carry a liberal outlook towards life. I reside in the beautiful city Habra....

posting Delhi AIIMS Hospital
senior consultant surgeon & urologist.
MBBS Complete 2011 Delhi AIIMS Hospital.


MS Complete 2014 California san francisco state university....
Assistant Scientist American laboratory 20/09/2018...Thank you....Name Visible on Login
Note-please don,t contact me Astrology believe it person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
SC
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving, Travelling
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.