The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10241499 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Teli
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life is a journey, not a destination.. Looking for someone who will make this journey even more exciting and meaningful..
Hiii.. I am Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Login)- a straight forward, down to earth person who has a practical approach towards life. During leisure, I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, dining out, traveling, adventure sports and video/computer games. My schooling was from ICSE/ISC board school after which I went to Presidency College, Kolkata to obtain BSc in Physics. I did my MSc from IIT Chennai. I carried out my doctoral research on Materials Science in IISc Bangalore. Currently, I am working as a Researcher in the University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Teli
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.