The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10406060 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, my name is Shreyashi and I was born and raised in Kolkata however moved to Bangalore a couple of years back for work. My date of birth is 8th November 1986.
I am a dental surgeon with a Masters degree in Periodontics with 5+ years of clinical experience and currently associated with a big firm in Bangalore.
I am a simple, gentle and a practical individual. Having been trained in Hindustani classical music at Shrutinandan, a flagship musical school by Pandit Ajay Chakroborty, my passion lies in music of all genres. As a student in school and college, I was proactive in music fests and competitions and have won many awards. Apart from music, cooking fascinates me and I love to do the same in my spare time.
I hail from an upper middle class nuclear family with liberal values. I have a younger sister who is an engineer with an MBA currently working in a reputed organisation in Hyderabad. My father is currently
working as a Director in a US based company and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.