The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10466873 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, well educated, well mannered, highly talented and multidimensional. She likes to cook as mode of relaxation. She is charming , likes to sing and dance, and loves to read books. A jovial personality with a great sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, World Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dharmi, Hindu:Agamudayar, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Arcot... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark, Netherlands
State Living in New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Victoria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 350,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.