The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10711408 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Pakan Baru, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile. I am an open minded simple and straightforward guy. Born and brought up in India now working in Indonesia. The suitable match for me would be a well educated, intelligent and understanding girl who is willing to relocate with me wherever I go. I personally don't have any problem or objection against ambitious girl but I would prefer to have a partner who is willingly ready to come along with me. We can always look for equal and suitable opportunities for both of us if she is really concern about job, otherwise I'm absolutely fine with non working girl. Ideally I'm looking for a cute innocent girl who is very caring and loving who's priorities are aligned with the welfare of the family. My family still lives in the village, my father is a farmer and mother is a housewife. They live with my elder brother who is married and runs a small restaurant in the village. My sister in law is also a housewife and I have a cute nephew who is everything for me. Most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Pakan Baru, Riau, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in Vietnam, Singapore, Japan, Philippines, Malaysia, Nepal, India... more
State Living in Singapore (general), Assam, Himachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.