The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10761903 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is impractical to describe oneself as in a brief cv, but I will give it a try.

I consider myself a level headed, caring, family-oriented and emotional guy with clearly defined carrer goals and a flair for intellectual pursuit. And I am looking for a lady who shares similar interests as mine and would like to settle down in India after marriage.

I am currently enrolled in my doctoral studies in Electrical Engineering in a prestigious university in Canada. I intend to finish my studies in2018-2019 and settle in India, hopefully as an assistant professor in a central govt. funded institute (e.g., an IIT). I have been academically inclined throughout my life.

I am a music enthusiast: my interests range from Rabindra sangeet and old Hindi and Bengali film songs to classical western, rock and jazz-and-blues.I follow movies too and love films with cinematic art and emotional depth. I love cooking and experimenting with new foods as well.I am very fond... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.