The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10775126 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Tilli
  • Srirampur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello To Viewers!! My name is Souvick Kumar Name Visible on Login.
I am a happy-go-lucky kind of person.I am not a Handsome hunk , but i am Honest & trustworthy .Enjoys every moments of life.Love To make friends. Because friendship is a first step of love.I am a Simple person.
Hate Show off !! Straightforward,Caring,Disciplined,Reserved,Well behaved & optimistic person.Love To smile but not all the time. I love to Travel & explore new places.Adventures.Still I play computer games & outdoor game.Huge Interest in Games.I hate fake people.I need one girl who has the quality to be my friend first rather than my Wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Tilli
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Srirampur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Srirampur, Panihati, Malda, Krishnanagar, Berhampore, Baranagar... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.