The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Northallerton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. In terms of education, I have completed my MS, DNB in Obstetrics and Gynaecology , and MRCOG from the UK. I am backed with a strong academic background. Currently, I am employed as a Doctor in England.

I aspire to achieve a balance between my profession an family and expect the same from my partner.
I moved to United Kingdom in 2020 for professional growth.
 I love travelling, going for walks/hikes, theatre, concerts, watching movies .
I am looking for a simple and humble companion , with whom I can share my experiences.
My father is a doctor and mother , a professor

P.s- If you are lazy, with a disinterest in life, dont bother. 
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Northallerton, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Ireland
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.