The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10896926 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm from Calgary, Canada and I recently completed my MBA in Paris. I've worked in oil and gas engineering for more than 7 years before starting the MBA. I love to travel and I've now been to 38 countries. I really want to go to Australia and New Zealand next, once this pandemic madness is over! In my free time, I like to cook or hang out with my friends at breweries, pubs or restaurants. I'm currently working for a tech company based in Paris and I am really enjoying my work.

I am not religious and do not care about my partners' religious background. I am looking for someone from Canada or US only.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Houston, TX, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.