The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11093730 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam to all.

I believe I am from a generation that knows tradition and question it picking from it what makes sense to us. The generation before us knew no questions. The generation after us knows no tradition. These two lines give an insight to the values on which I was raised.

My family and I come from humble background or as people would say your average middle-class, we hail from Sylhet in Bangladesh. My father has been in U.A.E for almost 4 decades now, I came to Sharjah when I was only a year old and I have been here ever since. I have 2 siblings one brother and one sister, both younger to me and my Grandparents are US Citizens.I hold a double Bachelors Degree in Information Technology as well as Business Information Systems from Middlesex University Dubai as well as an Advanced Diploma in Marketing from Cambridge College Australia. I am currently looking after my family's business interests here in U.A.E.

I am looking for a life partner who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 75 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.