The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11249223 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Sadgop
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Moupiya Name Visible on Login, an Engineer (WBUT) and MBA (IIT Madras)is currently working as a Sr. Digital Marketer in a US MNC and based out of SINGAPORE.

She is smart, independent,and industrious yet a travel buff, looking to discover new places with friends and family at the slightest opportunity. Family and close friends are her lifeblood and she spends her spare time hooked on long conversations with them.She likes to read novels, business news, Calvin & Hobbes besides listening to music.

We seek a dynamic and passionate person with similar mindset and matching values. We are a closely-knit, nuclear family of four based out of Howrah, eager to welcome a second son into our family. I am an Engineer from BESU, Shibpur, presently working in Telecom Project Organization as GM and my wife, an Hons Graduate from LB College (a school teacher earlier) is now a devoted home maker and my son completed B. Tech , pursuing Masters from GERMANY. We stay at our own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Mallawrishi gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Australia, India
State Living in California, Colorado, Florida, New York, North Carolina... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.