The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11266338 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
* Hi, This profile is created by me for my younger daughter Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on Login completed B-Tech Degree course of WBUT in ECE in 2011. She worked for 4 years in IT sectors Mphasis, Pune. She then left job in 2015 and went for her PGDM course in Marketing Management at the XISS, Ranchi.My daughter Name Visible on Login is friendly and interacts with people of all ages very well. She has got taste in music and learnt Classical/ Rabindra Sangeet Vocal during her school life. She is an ambitious person and has done well in her career. She is also very caring and has many friends who speak well about her. She would like to balance work and personal life with her partner. Though Name Visible on Logins mother tongue is Bengali, she studied hindi as her second language in school. So she can also fluently speak, read & write Hindi. Name Visible on Login started her school career in Vadodara, Gujarat so she also knows Gujrati as well. Name Visible on Login was born on 29-March-1989 at 02:39 AM. Her place of birth is Durgapur, West Bengal.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.