The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11321770 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam

I am writing this profile on behalf of my youngest sister. She is born and raised in London. She completed her LLB at the City University, London but has chosen not to pursue a career in law, for the time being. She is currently working for tower Hamlets Local authority for an initiative that comes under the social services umbrella, where she works with homeless young people helping them to get back into mainstream society.

My sister is a practicing Muslim who adorns the hijab and dedicates a considerable amount of her time in the pursuit of furthering her knowledge of the deen. She is highly intelligent, articulate and is in step with the modern world.

She is a very loving and caring member of the family where we are all very closely knit.

She enjoys reading, traveling, fashion, cooking, nasheeds and current affairs amongst other things. She loves children and is wonderful with all her nephews and nieces, usually... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.