The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11375215 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a successful finance professional working at a reputable firm in the Sydney CBD. I currently work in Infrastructure investments. I have completed my chartered accountants degree in Australia as well as a bachelors in Business and Finance from UTS.


 I like people who are honest, appreciate strong family values, enjoy having fun and have a positive outlook about life. When Im not working, I love travelling, reading books, going on hikes (or being out in nature for that matter) and spending quality time with friends and family.

I have a family of one sister and three brothers. My father is a successful business man for the last 30 years and my mother is a stay at home. 

Im always up for making new friends!. I have not time for people who are negative or look to demotivate others.If you fit the description, let's have a chat! : )
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.