The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11744106 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Armed Forces
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Layla, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
She has completed her Honours degree.Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys.
I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Layla, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait, New Zealand

View Astro Details

Education & career
Honours degree in Armed Forces
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Tamil
Country Living in Canada, USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, India
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income Upto INR 1 crore, Upto GBP 300,000, Upto USD 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.