The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11813540 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,general caste
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thanks for visiting my profile...

Myself - I have done BTech (civil eng.) from Jadavpur University (one of the top 10 engineering colleges in India), Kolkata and PGPEM - Project Engineering Management from National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR) Pune.
I was very good in academics and good in extra curricular activities and sports in school and college.
Currently working with Samsung C&T Corporation (fortune 500 company) in Mumbai (BKC) as a Engineer - Project Controls.
Am also preparing for CFA and CMT (finance related chartered certification course).
I love to visit new places- explore nature in my leisure time, swimming, listening to music, read books.

about my family -We come from a upper middle class family back ground with traditional values.
My father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. My parents live in Jamshedpur (have a own 2 storeyed house there). I have a brother who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, General caste
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Jamshedpur. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.