The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12007113 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
well it's quite difficult and i feel emotional somewhere when i'm going to describe about my daughter. still she is my princess. she is very friendly and quiet emotional by heart but strong girl mentally. she knows how to respect to our family values, rituals, conventions which is continuing from the time of our progenitor. as well as i believe she is enough modern and enough strong to take any responsibilities. out of the job she love to spend her quality time with her family, few of close pals and in particular, love to spend time with kids. she completed her graduation in bachelor's degree in the year 2012 from Calcutta university.
My daughter always preferred someone as her hubby like he is well mannered, well behaved, friendlyand loyal enough about his relationships. With this i added some preferences like, that my son-in-law should be educated, quite established and kind of family oriented out of his busy schedule. my daughter is employed in a media sector by private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Alipore, Baranagar, Barasat, Howra, Kolkata, Panihati, Srirampur
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.