The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12067008 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Barasat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.My daughter Name Visible on Login Raha Name Visible on Login, has done B.Sc Biotech from WBUt and PGDm from APIM, New Delhi.For her mother's illness she left work at Delhi and joined job again in Aug 2017 at Kolkata. She will continue her job after marriage also. Raha is our original Surname and Name Visible on Login is gifted. Gothra is Parasr and we are kayastha. We are basically from Nadia District and currently residing at Barasat in our own Flat.I am a retired Govt PSU employee and also lost my wife 2014. She is our only child.We belong to Kayastha Family. I was an employee of central government and my wife was a house wife. We lost her 2014. My wife was from Mitra family. For more details please contact via our face book profile massage by typing my daughter's full name.. Everyone describe her very sweet and cheerful. She loves traveling, painting, dancing, photography. Right now she is looking for job after completion of her training and will do job in future also.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Barasat
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.