The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12085703 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Paris, France


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,thanks for your interest. .All i can say about me is that I am a girl who loves simplicity. I am not organized person at all. But I love the way I am.You might find me very disturbed and messy because I have not found my soulmate yet. If you are my soulmate. I can say we will be the happiest couple in the world.

My hobbies are to hang out with friends and travelling . Swimming .playing games.
Oh I am a singer. I love to sing.

I want a partner who is very not complicated and definitely not psycho.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Paris, Ile-de-France, France (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Fine Arts
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Cyprus, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Russia, Spain, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.