The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12152470 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My sons name is Name Visible on Login and he is turning 26 this year.
He has completed bachelor of Engineering and Bachelor of commerce from Monash University in 2017 (Double degree with Honours). He worked in a construction firm as a project/site engineer for over a year. Currently, he's working as a design engineer. My son is family orientated, and a caring person. He is a practicing Muslim and my elder child. He has a sister who has been working as an engineer as well.
We are looking for a decent Muslim girl, who will be caring and commited. We are looking for someone who lives in Australia/New Zealand.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Bangladesh, Japan

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.