The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12394626 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi to all of you . I am a software engineer and working as Project Manager and Technical lead . I am here to make friends and chat with them . Looking for someone special also . If I will find someone special then I would love to continue our relation for life long and would love to spend my rest of life with her . I believe we have only one life to live so I want to live my life fullest . And enjoy each and every moments of it with my family and love one . I am the only child of my parents . I am so lucky to have parents like them . I know every parents r special to their children . I would love to be a very good friend of my life partner first after that we will be husband and wife . Because I believe if we will become very good friends then we can share our feelings and thought to each other which is really important in relationship. I like to be straight forward and hate liars . Because I believe that to hide one lie will have to 1000 more lies . So no need to lie or feel shy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.