The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MA and BEd from JG College of Education, Ahmedabad. Presently, she is working as a Teacher. A determined woman, she has the zest to shine out bright in every sphere. She has always been keen on sharing her piece of knowledge with others. Independent in thoughts, she tends to live life with positivity.

By nature, she is caring, fun-loving and kind with a happy disposition. Enjoying every small moment to the fullest is something she truly believes in. Family stands at a priority for her, and she always strikes a healthy work-life balance. Furthermore, she likes listening to music, drawing, reading books and watching Bollywood and Hollywood movies in her leisure. Dancing brings her sheer joy. A great cook, she relishes homemade food and also enjoys trying out varied cuisines. A travel enthusiast, she had been to Kashmir for her last vacation. She wishes to go to Canada and the USA in future.

Ours is a close-knit nuclear family. I am her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shabonnoya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Ahmedabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.