The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12554648 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is 30 years old and lives with us, his parents, and sister in Pune. He did his schooling from a reputed convent school in Mumbai. After we shifted to Pune, he did his graduation in Commerce. He works in an ITES company and earns a decent salary.

He is a total extrovert and gets along well with people. He is straight-forward and down-to-earth.

He loves the outdoors and enjoys spending his leisure time with family and friends. He likes to enjoy life to the fullest.
He is passionate about Formula 1 races and biking.
He likes listening to music, watching movies, surfing the Internet - and cooking!

He loves pets and we have a cute black Labrador dog.

He looks for a pretty girl who shares his interests, who is modern in her outlook, but believes in Indian family values,,who will be his better half in the true sense of the word. She should be caring, loving, understanding, family-oriented, loyal - and preferably working. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. His father has retired while his mother has passed away. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.