The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12705625 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To put in a few words, I am a level-headed individual with a calm and positive approach towards life. I was born and brought up in a nuclear family environment in India. Was born and brought up in India and moved to Australia couple of years back. Personally, I bear a moderate outlook towards life with a fine balance between liberal and traditional values. Have always been quite passionate about travelling, reading and sports. The previous alliance was arranged in 2012 in India and lasted only for few weeks. The separation was with mutual consent and the details can be discussed further.Wishing everyone out here all the very best for their search and a wonderful future ahead:).

About My Family:Father is no more with us. He was an Engineering professional who had been working with one the reputed names in the Manufacturing Industry in Kolkata for more than thirty years. Mother is a PhD.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.