The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12766740 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a jovial, determined and happy go lucky person. My hometown is Kolkata, West Bengal. After completing my Bachelors in Technology from West Bengal University of Technology; currently working with WorldBank, Chennai. As a person, I am quite easygoing and approachable. Also, I am passionate about my work and love what I do. Personally, I believe honesty is the key aspect of any relationship. Traveling to different places, watching movies and listening to music are some of my interests. Besides, I love to indulge in adventurous activities . On the whole, I am someone who loves to laugh and believes in living in the present. My father has passed away and mother is retired govt professional. Among siblings, I have a younger sister, she is pursuing her education.

In my life partner, I am looking for a well-educated, understanding, honest and good nature person. He would be my partner in crime.

Note: I am planning for my higher study abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, west Bengal. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.