The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13038960 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Namasudra,Srivastava
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My hobbies are cricket football bolybol, travling
Morning walk, watching Hollywood movie,
I'm Helpfull person and Respected them not compare between poor and rich
My last 2 years working in abroad (UAE) ABU DHABI electrical work ,in construction company, Hyundai autoever Pvt Ltd . Project (BNPP) .
Now present I am working in sales &marketing for dish TV from noida
My family background
I have three members
1 brother unmarried
2 sister married
Mother is housewife ,father no more
Family tital Name Visible on Login
CAST- NAMASUDRA
Gotre-Kashyap
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Namasudra, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in DELHI. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.