The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13149760 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I'm a simple lady, born and raised in London. A hybrid of conservative and liberal, shy but opinionated and an honest, down to earth person.
Professionally I am a Finanancial Crime Threat Mitigation Analyst, I am also a full time Carer to my mum who suffered a brain injury last year. Looking after my mum is my priority and is something I will continue to do post marriage. 

I am looking for someone who values substance over optics, essentially someone who is looking for more than just an ‘Instagram’ wife. 

If you think I could be a good match, drop me a message!  If not thank you for looking and good luck with your search. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands... more
City Living in Leicester, Newham, London, Southwark, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.