The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13294950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She speaks both bengali & hindi and lives in Delhi/NCR with parent. She has completed BA, PGDCA (distance) and web designing & digital marketing course& graphic design from Delhi and doing part time job in her field. She is a very good homemaker.

Looking for perfect match for her preferably from Delhi/NCR with a settled job.

Family is basically from Tinsukia (Assam), shifted to Delhi long back and settled in own apartment in RNE/Delhi. Father passed away in 2012 and worked in Civil Construction (pwd, tea gardens) and had one workshop. Mother resides with us in Delhi and is a home maker.

She has five siblings, two brothers and three sisters.

Two brothers are married. Elder brother is Software Project Manager in Delhi and younger brother is District Manager for Government Project in Tinsukia.

Two elder sisters are married and home maker.
Elder brother in law is in ONGC, Digboi and younger brother law is Country... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Siddiqui, Muslim:Sunni... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.