The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13340258 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! My name is Name Visible on Login, I am an HR Professional currently employed in UAE, Abu Dhabi with an eminently renowned investment conglomerate.

I have completed my PGDM in HR & Marketing from Indian Institute of Planning and Management, graduation from International Management Institute & schooling from St. Paul's Day School.

My family hails from West Bengal, Kolkata. My father is a retired WBSEDCL employee & mother is a homemaker. Being a happy go lucky person, I love to travel, explore and learn new things. I share a close bond with my family members. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me.

I am looking for an honest person who lives life to its fullest, who is energetic and whose presence spreads positivity & happiness in the family. Who is modern but knows how to respect traditional cultures.

Please Note: I want to settle in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.