The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a humble, down to earth and a genuine person who believes in living life with principles as much as enjoying every bit it has to offer. We mostly lived in MP and Rourkela Orissa and are now Canadian citizens living in Toronto. I took VRS from SAIL Rourkela in 2003 and came to Canada. Professionally my son is working as a Finance Manager in a reputed multinational company and is well settled. His hobbies include music and sports. About I am self employed and run a home based logistics business. My wife is a homemaker. We are religious and spiritually inclined. Both me and my wife are initiated in Ramakrishna Mission.

PS- My son is considering opportunities in US and is willing to relocate
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCountry Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.