The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13394172 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.

My daughter born in Kolkata and brought up in Mumbai, she did her schooling from renowned Bombay Scottish. BTech, MTech at NMIMS University,Mumbai. Of the two years in Mtech, one year was in IIT Mumbai for Research Project. At present she is working in a MNC. She is cultured, caring and friendly. She is also family oriented and follows our Bengali culture and tradition as well as follow western outlook where it is needed. She is smart modern and can adopt to western culture.

Note:-
We want most suitable boy for our beloved daughter. He must be well educated,smart,cultured and well established boy from established family specially from USA.( She has cleared GRE and preparing for admission in US for further studies)

Family:-
We are a close-knit family originally from Kolkata,very well established in Mumbai. We have a parental house in Kolkata also. I am an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AUD 100,000 to 150,000, USD 80,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.